Contact Us

CONTACT US

She Stoops to Conquer, 2014

She Stoops to Conquer, 2014

Sign up to receive more information about Pallas by joining our mailing list.

Box Office:
boxoffice@pallastheatre.org
301.909.TIXS (8497)

Casting Inquiries:
casting@pallastheatre.org

Press Inquiries:
Caroline Brent, caroline@pallastheatre.org

Staff Directory:

Artistic Director Tracey Elaine Chessum tracey@pallastheatre.org
Associate Artistic Director Christine Callsen christine@pallastheatre.org
Associate Artistic Director Andrew Keller andrew@pallastheatre.org
Managing Director Caroline Brent caroline@pallastheatre.org
Associate Producer, Casting Director Clare Shaffer clare@pallastheatre.org
Company Manager Zach Brewster-Geisz zach@pallastheatre.org

 

Mailing Address:
910 Lincoln St.
Rockville, MD 20850

 

 


Podio-logoWe’re powered by Podio – online project management software to easily manage teams, projects and much more in one central place. Work the way you want to with the unique ability to create your own apps.